

Date: 10.10.2023 Time: 11.00 a.m.

Place: Seminar Hall

The B.Ed. department of Yogoda satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya had organized a Student Induction Programme on 10.10.2023. The Principal of the college Prof. (Dr.) Pradipta Kumar Mishra inaugurated the programme by illuminating the traditional golden lamp and by garlending the statue of Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan. Dr. Mrinal Kanti Dey, Head, Dept. of Philosophy, Dr. Aniruddha Sinha, IQAC Co-ordinator, Dr. Amit Kumar Maity, Head of B.Ed. Department, Dr. Sheikh Manirul Islam and all other faculties of B.Ed. Department were present in the programme. It was followed by an inaugural song sang by our students, headed by Mrs. Samiksha Ghosh. Then, Prof. (Dr.) Pradipta Kumar Mishra, Principal of the college gave a brief address about the relevance of Student Induction Programme. The program ended with a lucid speech delivered by Dr. Amit Kumar Maity, Head, B.Ed. Dept.

NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses) affiliated to

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal)

At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code – 721458, West Bengal, India

Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses) affiliated to Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal) At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code - 721458, West Bengal, India Date: 06.10.2023 Notice All the Students are hereby informed that the Student Induction Programme of B.Ed.(session 2023-2025) course in collaboration with IQAC of Y.S.Palpara Mahavidyalaya will be held on 10.10.2023 at 11:30 am in the Seminar Hall. All the faculty members and students of B.Ed. are instructed to be present on that programme actively. Dr. Amit Kumar Mait H.O.D., B.Ed. Dept Y.S.Palpara Mahavidyalaya 06/15/2 Web Site: www.yspm.org E-mail: yspmprincipal@rediffmail.com, Contact: 03220-249227 Fax: 03220-249867

NOTICE

NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses) affiliated to

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal)

At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code – 721458, West Bengal, India

Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya

NAAC Accredited (B-Grade) and NCTE Recognized Palpara, Purba Medinipur, 721458



STUDENT INDUCTION PROGRAMME

Organized By

Department of B.Ed.

In Collaboration with IQAC



Date: 10.10.2023 Time: 11.00 a.m. Venue: Seminar Hall

Flyer

Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses)

affiliated to Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal)

At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code – 721458, West Bengal, India

S. No po Name of the Shadena A. Soma Bamanik Student Induction Drogermane - 2023 2. Stedata Maity 3. Santana Manna 4. Libika Daz 34.5 Manasi Mandal Bithika Maity. Apprima Bosik 8: Sunita Maity 3. Anima Barman 10. Hundel Home. 12. Ruma Bag 13. Annegati Boy chowdhurg. 14. Streezin Boy chowdhurg. 15. Kanalika Sasnal 16. Spreezin Bone. 17. Maniste Maitz 18. Kuhi Chattachaya. 19. Sonio Kari Maitz 20. Suparris Borman 21. Maituy Samanta 22. Pala Hardun 23. Sonio Horsda. 24. Hinspans Handal 25. Aamatra Arg 26. Sure Chathag . Asimon Christiany Scymon Christiany Scymon Christiany Anarch Barman Anarch Barman Anarch Barman O Anie Kannah Laga Laganta Lag Sayan & Saleb Bhurin

	Data tata Unge ba
67.	Anima Jana (B.Ed 3nd Serra)
68.	Per ha as a loci and stal
69.	Sumpting miching (13-bd sine sing
70.	
71.	Madhumita (ahonai (B.Ed 3nd sem)
72.	
73.	Supping the Kamil to (B.Ed 3Hd Semestor)
74	Such the Mandal (B. Ed and demested)
75.	Susmith Subi (B.F. Sind Semercher)
76	Pallabi Roy Nahapatra (B.Ed. 3000-Sen)
77.	Mitali Sahu (B.Ed. 3nd Sem)
78.	Sayanti chakpabonty (B.Ed. 3nd Sem)
79.	Anzana sing (D4Ed 3rd sem)
80.	Sima Mahada (B.Ed 3nd Sem).
81.	Surrejit Mandal (B:Ed 3nd sem)
82.	Shnabasti Mahanty B. Ed. 3pd sen
89.	fidhan Hundi (Bit Bond Sein)
81.	Suparna Marna (B.Ed. 300 d Sern)
86.	Sahale Manna (B.Ed - Saugesta Bos. (B.Ed - 32d Seen)
81.	Shacha Das (B.Ed - 1st sem)
88.	Sumpli Maily (B. Ed : 1st Sem)
89.	
30.	Machamita Khatina (B. Ed 3nd sem)
91	Shuyali Muremu (B. Ed 3rd Sem)
92.	Jayante Mondal (B.Ed 1st Semester) Subhadir Aas (B.ed 1st Jem)
.93.	
914.	Retradip Bug. (Bed 1st sean).
79.	Branaliprosad Samanta (G.Ed 1st Sewerfers
95. 96-	Angals Acharya (B.E.S. 1 st Somethy) Raulder, Dhong (B.E.S. 1 st Somether)
	Switter Dhang (B.Ed 1st somether)
08.	Rimpa Jona (B.Ed 1st somestere)
99.	Riompa Jana (B.Ed 1st semestere) Sanjukta Jana (B.Ed 1st Semestere)
100.	Sanjukta Jana (B. Ed 1st Semester)
101.	Shindi Kap (B.Ed 107 Semiliter)
	Somastoree Jan (B.F.d 1st Semester)
102	Priva Marmu (B.Ed 1st con to 2
103	Sumana Pal (B. Ed 13) Semester

Data Data 37. Koustik mal. 38 Sangita Mahapatna 39. Biswajit Jana 40. Uthum Hondal 11. Mousumi Guchhait 42. 12. Biswayit Mishra 93. Binen Tahari 44 Mahadal Samanta 44 Mahadal Samenta 45 Practicenzy Gierri 46 Prantice Mandal 47 Christol Samal 48 Margues Docks 49 Arc Juneo Mardal 49 Margues Docks 49 Arc Juneo Mardal 49 Margues Deces 40 Marini educar Deces 40 Marini educar Deces 40 Marini educar Deces 40 Marini educar Deces 41 Arcijil Sau 42 Docema Mal 43 Arcijil Sau 44 Arcijil Sau 54 Fairon Deces 53 Beshudo Bruneo, 54 Fairona Subona 55 Souchas Deces 55 Souchas Deces 55 Saphadeepa Deep 56 Emki Maity 87 Kalikrisha Barenar 58 Koyel Gloma, 59 Runam Das. 60 Somo Jana CI Suopna Das El Subra AN El Rumon Matty (D. Ed Std) El Kital Buckat (Bid 3d) El Labar Jana (D.Ed. 5 Rasan) (S. Sanglia Sup (O.Ed. 31 d sen) E. Susmita Barman (O.Ed., 3 Rasen)

	Constant (Second
104.	Britha Bhaunik (B.ED 1st Sem).
105.	Mampi prodhan (B.ED 1st sem)
106	Fulmoni Mummu (B. ED 121 Sem)
107-	Laxmi Rani kan (B.FD 1st sem)
108.	Krishnan Jana (B.ED 157 Spm)
109	Rittice Ghormi (B.ED 18t gran)
110	Moulina Bena (B.ED 1st Sem)
111	Bithika Bon (B.ED 1st sem)
112	Panemito Jana, (B.ED 1st Som)
113.	Moumilta Borra (B.ED 1St. Sem)
134	Nabonita Das Barmon (B.CD 1St Sem)
115	Anuslikha Salao (B.ED 157 sem)
IIG	Samapti Sgmanta (BED +St Sem)
117	Aparena Ghanta (B.FD, 1St Sen)
118	Susmita Mailap (BED 1st sem)
119	9 Mounita Sahoo (BED 1St sean)
120	sk control(Bill grd sem) Aparailta Romman (B.Ed and Sem)
122	
123	Jayasni Maity (B.Ed and Sem) Toularni Samma (B.E.d ")
129	Pinali Bal B.Ed. and sem.
125	Horizonda Midra Bold (3rd Sen).
126.	Subhadip Jama B.Ed (3nd sem)
2127	Atorna Marta B.ED (1St Som)
124	Trans Thank of the sans
	0
	and the second

Student Attendance Sheet

NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses) affiliated to

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal)

At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code – 721458, West Bengal, India











Inaugural session of the Programme

NAAC Accredited ('B' Grade) and NCTE Recognized (B.Ed. and M.Ed Courses) affiliated to

Vidyasagar University, Midnapore and WBUTTEPA, Kolkata, (Govt. of West Bengal)

At + P.O : Palpara, Dist : Purba Medinipur, PIN Code – 721458, West Bengal, India













Some Glimpses of the Programme

The End 6